Free Shipping on $75 and up

Heart Chakra

Color: Green and Pink
Element: Air
Location: Heart region
Energy: Compassion, Love
Zodiac Signs Aquarius, Gemini and Libra
Related organs: heart and breasts
Endocrine gland: thymus gland

Essential Oils: Bergamot, Cypress, Geranium, Jasmine, Lavender, Lemon, Mandarin, Melissa, Noroli, Orange, Rose, Sandalwood, Tangerine, Ylang-Ylang
Crystals: Amazonite, Chrysocolla, Chrysoprase, Emerald, Green Aventurine, Green Calcite, Green Fluorite, Kunzite, Malachite, Morganite, Moss Agate, Peridot, Pink Calcite (Mangano), Pink Tourmaline, Rhodochrosite, Rose Quartz, Watermelon Tourmaline, Jade

Balanced: able to express love, giving, compassionate, joyful, content
Imbalanced: unable to give unconditional love, unable to receive unconditional love, selfish, jealous, hateful, grief stricken, excessive loneliness, depression, 

Keynote: F      
Frequency: 341. 3 Hz.
Vowel: Ah 
Bija: Yam 
Shabd Sound: Wind 

When the heart chakra symbol is open, we are able to forgive, our lungs are clear and our immune systems are healthy. The higher chakras cannot be assessed till we pass through the heart. A heavy heart is one that carries resentment and anger from denied feeling and emotions, as well as guilt.

To have a healthy heart, you must allow these suppressed emotions to surface, heal, and fall in love with yourselves. Or, suffer from bitterness and lack of forgiveness. An unhealthy heart chakra causes alone feelings and despair. How you love yourselves, you love others. The heart lessons are self-love and forgiveness of yourself.

Health issues: high blood pressure, breathing difficulties, circulation problems, shortness of breath, chest pains, disorders of the heart, tension between the shoulders.

The Lovers, Devotion 
Hermit, Realization 
Wheel of Fortune, Cycles 
Eight of Swords, Afraid 
Four of Swords, Harmony 
Queen of Wands, Generous 
Three of Wands, Bliss 
King of Cups, Serenity 
Nine of Cups, Fulfillment 
Nine of Disks, Sustain 
Ace of Disks, Prosperity